Health First Foundation & Community Benefit team. Contact Us

Michael Seeley, Foundation President
321.434.7388
michael.seeley@hf.org

Chris Kern, Vice President, Foundation and Community Benefit
321.434.1807
chris.kern@hf.org
 

Health First Foundation.
 

Leslie Bardo, Manager, Advancement Services and Operations
321.434.7378
leslie.bardo@hf.org

Justina Kino, Administrative Assistant
321.434.7399
justina.kino@hf.org

Nicole Kopacz, Manager, Donor Relations and Stewardship
321.434.1759
nicole.kopacz@hf.org

Danielle Babcock Sapienza, Donor Relations Coordinator
321.434.7357
danielle.sapienza@hf.org

Krista Siddall, Assistant to the Foundation President
321.434.7388
krista.siddall@hf.org

Andrea Thill, Annual Giving Specialist
321.434.1809
andrea.thill@hf.org

 

Health First Community Benefit.
 

Melissa DiMaria, Senior Community Benefit Project Specialist
321.434.4327
melissa.dimaria@hf.org